Recent Book Hauls :)

19756603_10155669660872122_5521420664021286331_n

Hi you guys! I’m incredibly excited to share with you my recent book hauls. A lot of these books have been in my wishlist since 2015 and I almost can’t believe I have them now. I’m on my way to completing my Sarah Dessen books and I couldn’t be happier. Lock & Key just arrived yesterday so I wasn’t able to include it in the photo.

Of these books I have only finished The List by Siobhan Vivian and it was a good read. I’ll put up a review one of these days. I’m currently on The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater and I’m really liking it. Next, I’m planning on buddy reading Counting by 7s with a Goodreads friend of mine.

Of course the highlight of these book hauls is ACOTAR. I might be the last person on earth who hasn’t read it yet but it’s finally here now and nothing will stop me now from getting on the bandwagon. Lol. I’m equally excited about Caraval and Diabolic and well about everything else on the photo so it looks like my schedule is fully booked (pun intended).  Guess I won’t be buying books for a while. 😉

FB_IMG_15186093471696626.jpg

Published by AJ

Hi! I'm Aj from the Philippines. Obviously I love to read and write and from years of experience I have learned that when you love something so much, you would do it absolutely for free so here I am writing stuff for all people to see in the hopes that at least one or maybe two souls could benefit or get little inspiration from what they will read from this blog. Enjoy and spread the love! ;)

7 thoughts on “Recent Book Hauls :)

  1. OMG Aj, that is so many books! I’m jealous 😉, I loved The Diabolic and The Star Touched Queen they’re both amazing (I think that’s TSTQ, the photo is a little blurry). Have fun with all of your books! Happy Reading!

    1. Aw. thank you so much Mel. Shed blood and sweat to earn this books. Lol. Yes, it’s The Star Touched Queen and I’m glad to know you loved it as well as Diabolic. Sorry the photo is blurry. I think I was too excited I couldn’t keep my hands still when I took the photo. hehe. I’m looking forward to reading them. You too have fun with all your reads, my sweet friend. ❤

  2. WOW! I envy you for having hauled too many books! And don’t worry about being the last person to read ACOTAR because I haven’t read any book from the series yet. Yikes. Anyway, I’m just dropping by here, it’s the first time I’ve come across your blog! 🙂

    1. Aw, thank you so much. I haven’t been buying clothes, shoes and stuff other people might think necessary. I saved up for books. Lol. Glad I’m not the only who hasn’t read the entire series. Thanks for dropping by. I’ll surely follow your blog. 🙂

Leave a comment